1. poison-open-up-and-say-ahh-vinyl-record-album-1
  2. poison-open-up-and-say-ahh-vinyl-record-album-2

Poison — Open Up And Say… Ahh!

Regular price $36.95

Limited 180-Gram Translucent Gold Audiophile Vinyl in Gatefold Jacket

Originally released in 1988, Open Up and Say… Ahh! spawned four hit singles: “Nothin’ But A Good Time,” “Fallen Angel,” “Your Mama Don’t Dance” and the glam-band’s only #1, “Every Rose Has Its Thorn.”

Released: 4/21/23

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Friday Music

Variant: Gold

Format: Limited Edition
Gatefold Jacket

  1. Love On The Rocks
  2. Nothin’ But A Good Time
  3. Back To The Rocking Horse
  4. Good Love
  5. Tearin’ Down The Walls
  6. Look But You Can't Touch
  7. Fallen Angel
  8. Every Rose Has Its Thorn
  9. Your Mama Don’t Dance
  10. Bad To Be Good