1. the-pogues-if-i-should-fall-from-grace-with-god-vinyl-record-album-front
  2. the-pogues-if-i-should-fall-from-grace-with-god-vinyl-record-album-back

Pogues — If I Should Fall From Grace With God

Regular price $27.95

180-Gram Vinyl LP

The Pogues, one of Britain’s best celtic folk-punk bands, struck gold on their third record. Focused and drawn from a diverse range of world music, particularly from Turkey and Spain, If I Should Fall From Grace With God is The Pogue’s 1988 masterpiece. Check out “Thousands Are Sailing,” one of the most impactful Irish emigration songs ever.

Released: 6/16/15

Label: Rhino

Variant: 180-Gram

Format: Analog Remaster

  1. If I Should Fall From Grace With God
  2. Turkish Song Of The Damned
  3. Bottle Of Smoke
  4. Fairytale Of New York
  5. Metropolis
  6. Thousands Are Sailing
  7. Fiesta
  8. Medley
  9. Streets Of Sorrow/Birmingham Six
  10. Lullaby Of London
  11. Sit Down By The Fire
  12. The Broad Majestic Shannon
  13. Worms