1. Pink-Floyd-the-Wall-Vinyl-Record-Front
  2. Pink-Floyd-The-Wall-vinyl-record-expanded

Pink Floyd — The Wall (Remastered 2-LP)

Regular price $43.95

Remastered Double LP on 180-Gram Vinyl

The Wall is the 11th studio album by Pink Floyd, originally released in November 1979. It is the last studio album released with the line-up of guitarist David Gilmour, bass guitarist/lyricist Roger Waters, keyboardist Richard Wright, and drummer Nick Mason before Wright left the band. As with Pink Floyd’s prior three albums, The Wall is a concept album, exploring themes of abandonment and personal isolation. This edition is a limited double LP pressed on 180-gram vinyl in gatefold jacket and remastered from the original analog tapes.

Released: 8/26/16

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Pink Floyd Music Ltd

Variant: Black

Format: 2-LP

  1. In The Flesh
  2. The Thin Ice
  3. Another Brick In The Wall (Part I)
  4. The Happiest Days Of Our Lives
  5. Another Brick In The Wall (Part II)
  6. Mother
  7. Goodbye Blue Sky
  8. Empty Spaces
  9. Young Lust
  10. One Of My Turns
  11. Don't Leave Me Now
  12. Another Brick In The Wall (Part III
  13. Goodbye Cruel World
  14. Hey You
  15. Is There Anybody Out There?
  16. Nobody Home
  17. Bring The Boys Back Home
  18. Comfortably Numb
  19. The Show Must Go On
  20. In The Flesh
  21. Run Like Hell
  22. Waiting For The Worms
  23. Stop
  24. The Trial
  25. Outside The Wall