1. Pink Floyd A Momentary Lapse Of Reason
  2. Pink Floyd A Momentary Lapse Of Reason

Pink Floyd — A Momentary Lapse Of Reason (2-LP)

Regular price $41.95

Double Album on 180-Gram Vinyl + Booklet in Gatefold Jacket

Originally released in 1987, A Momentary Lapse Of Reason was updated and remixed by David Gilmour and Andy Jackson for The Later Years Box Set. By returning to some of Richard Wright’s original keyboard parts and re-recording new drum tracks with Nick Mason, producers David Gilmour and Bob Ezrin have restored the creative balance between the three Pink Floyd members. The front cover features an alternative photograph from the original album cover photoshoot. Remixed in 2019 and pressed at 45 RPM for enhanced audio quality.

Released: 1/20/17

Label: Sony Legacy

Variant: 180-Gram
45 RPM

Format: Gatefold
28-Page Booklet

  1. Signs Of Life
  2. Learning To Fly
  3. The Dogs Of War
  4. One Slip
  5. On The Turning Away
  6. Yet Another Movie
  7. Round And Around
  8. A New Machine Part 1
  9. Terminal Frost
  10. A New Machine Part 2
  11. Sorrow