1. Pink All I Know So Far: Setlist (2-LP)
  2. Pink All I Know So Far: Setlist (2-LP)

Pink — All I Know So Far: Setlist (2-LP)

Regular price $29.95

140-Gram Double Vinyl in Gatefold Jacket

Pink’s second live album is the soundtrack to the documentary film Pink: All I Know So Far. Features some of her biggest hits and fun covers.

Released: 10/8/21

Label: RCA

Variant: 140-Gram

Format: 2-LP
Gatefold Jacket
Explicit Content

  1. Just Like A Pill
  2. Who Knew
  3. Funhouse/Just a Girl
  4. River
  5. Just Give Me A Reason (feat. Nate Ruess)
  6. Time After Time
  7. Walk Me Home
  8. I Am Here
  9. F*#kin’ Perfect
  10. MTV Video Vanguard Award Speech
  11. Cash Cash Remix Intro/What About Us
  12. Cover Me In Sunshine (feat. Willow Sage Hart)
  13. All I Know So Far
  14. Bohemian Rhapsody
  15. We Are The Champions
  16. So What