1. Pierce The Veil The Jaws Of Life
  2. Pierce The Veil The Jaws Of Life Dreamsicle Vinyl

Pierce The Veil — The Jaws Of Life (Dreamsicle)

Regular price $26.95

Limited Edition Dreamsicle Orange Vinyl

Pierce The Veil’s 2023 release, The Jaws Of Life, is their fifth studio album. The first single, “Pass The Nirvana,” was released on September 1, 2022, marking the first new material from the band since 2016’s Misadventures. The album features collaborations with Brad Hargreaves (Third Eye Blind) and Chloe Moriondo. Regarding the album title, vocalist Vic Fuentes noted, “in short, it’s just about how life can try and sink its teeth into you and devour you and trying to find your way out of that. I think this album represents getting out of that grip and seeing the light again and breaking through.”

Released: 2/10/23

Label: Fearless Records

Variant: Dreamsicle Orange

Format: LP
Explicit Content

  1. Death Of An Executioner
  2. Pass The Nirvana
  3. Even When I’m Not With You
  4. Emergency Contact
  5. Flawless Execution
  6. The Jaws Of Life
  7. Damn The Man, Save The Empire
  8. Resilience
  9. Irrational Fears (Interlude)
  10. Shared Trauma
  11. So Far So Fake
  12. 12 Fractures (feat. Chloe Moriondo)