1. Pierce The Vail Collide With The Sky
  2. Pierce The Vail Collide With The Sky (Blue Vinyl)

Pierce The Veil — Collide With The Sky

Regular price $28.95

Limited Edition Aqua Blue or Black Vinyl

Embracing their roots with their defiant brand of “Mexicore,” Pierce The Veil have become a hot commodity. On Collide With The Sky, the San Diego natives deploy every shred of musical prowess in their artillery. Blending the unique vocal style of singer Vic Fuentes, incendiary guitar lines and soaring melody, the band’s third album is an aural exploration that both packs a punch, while also finding the pockets of calm in the chaos. A decade after its 2012 release, the already platinum “King For A Day” shot to #1 on Billboard’s Hard Rock Streaming chart, driven by the viral #KingForADay hashtag on TikTok.

Aqua: 2/10/23

Black: 4/16/13


Label: Fearless Records

Variant: Aqua Blue

Format: Indie Exclusive
LP Reissue
Explicit Content

  1. May These Noises Startle You In Your Sleep Tonight
  2. Hell Above
  3. A Match Into Water
  4. King For A Day
  5. Bulls In The Bronx
  6. Props & Mayhem
  7. Tangled In The Great Escape
  8. I’m Low On Gas And You Need A Jacket
  9. The First Punch
  10. One Hundred Sleepless Nights
  11. Stained Glass Eyes And Colorful Tears
  12. Hold On Till May