1. Phoebe-Bridgers-Punisher-vinyl-record-album1
  2. Phoebe-Bridgers-Punisher-vinyl-record-album2

Phoebe Bridgers — Punisher

Regular price $27.95

Black Vinyl LP

Phoebe Bridgers doesn’t write love songs as much as songs about the impact love can have on our lives, personalities and priorities. To say she writes about heartbreak is to undersell her blue wisdom; to say she writes about pain erases all the strange joy her music emanates. Bridgers pulls together a formidable crew of guests, including Julien Baker, Lucy Dacus, Christian Lee Hutson, Conor Oberst, Nathaniel Walcott (Bright Eyes), Nick Zinner (Yeah Yeah Yeahs), Jenny Lee Lindberg (Warpaint), Blake Mills and Jim Keltner, as well as her longtime bandmates Marshall Vore (drums), Harrison Whitford (guitar), Emily Retsas (bass) and Nick White (keys).

Released: 6/19/20

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Dead Oceans

Variant: Black

Format: LP

  1. DVD Menu
  2. Garden Song
  3. Kyoto
  4. Punisher
  5. Halloween
  6. Chinese Satellite
  7. Moon Song
  8. Savior Complex
  9. ICU
  10. Graceland Too
  11. I Know The End