1. Phil-Collins-the-Singles-vinyl-record-album-front
  2. Phil-Collins-the-Singles-vinyl-record-album-back

Phil Collins — The Singles (2-LP)

Regular price $39.95

Double Vinyl LP

Phil Collins is a long, long way from his Genesis days, but this in-depth best-of will make you remember what an absolute hit-maker this guy is. Before he became a multi-million-selling solo artist, Collins was the drummer and singer of the rock band Genesis. Between 1982 and 1989, Collins scored three UK and seven US number-one singles in his solo career. When his work with Genesis, his work with other artists, as well as his solo career is totaled, Collins had more US Top 40 singles than any other artist during the 1980s. The compilation is made up of most of the hit singles from his solo career, as well as few lesser-knowns.

Released: 10/12/18

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Rhino

Variant: Black

Format: 2-LP

  1. In The Air Tonight
  2. I Missed Again
  3. You Can’t Hurry Love
  4. Against All Odds (Take A Look At Me Now)
  5. Easy Lover (feat. Philip Bailey)
  6. Sussudio
  7. One More Night
  8. Separate Lives (Love Theme from “White Nights” feat. Marilyn Martin)
  9. A Groovy Kind Of Love
  10. Two Hearts
  11. Another Day In Paradise
  12. I Wish It Would Rain Down
  13. Something Happened On The Way To Heaven
  14. Do You Remember?
  15. Both Sides Of The Story
  16. Dance Into The Light
  17. True Colors
  18. Can’t Stop Loving You
  19. (Love Is Like A) Heatwave