Perfect Circle Thirteenth Step (2-LP)

A Perfect Circle — Thirteenth Step (2-LP)

Regular price $44.95

Double 180-Gram Black Vinyl

Musicians came and went within the circle of A Perfect Circle. On their second album (2003), the band’s founders — Tool’s singer Maynard James Kennan and Tool’s talented guitar tech Billy Howerdel — lead the way, with key contributions by guitarists Danny Lohner (Nine Inch Nails, Marilyn Manson, Rob Zombie) and Troy Van Leeuwen (Queens Of The Stone Age, Limp Bizkit, Mark Lanegan). Together, they created an intense, dark, intoxicating concoction of alternative metal, and it sure struck a chord, soaring to #2 and sending a series of intriguing tracks to rock radio. Three singles were released from the album: “Weak and Powerless,” which topped both the Mainstream Rock Tracks and Modern Rock Tracks, followed by “The Outsider” and “Blue.”

Released: 10/20/14

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Music On Vinyl

Variant: Black

Format: 2-LP Reissue
Gatefold Jacket

  1. The Package
  2. Weak And Powerless
  3. The Noose
  4. Blue
  5. Vanishing
  6. A Stranger
  7. The Outsider
  8. Crimes
  9. The Nurse Who Loved Me
  10. Pet
  11. Lullaby
  12. Gravity