Pearl Jam — Vs.

Regular price $29.95

LP Reissue on 180-Gram Vinyl

Pearl Jam’s explosive second album has been remastered for vinyl and features a much looser and rawer sound than the band’s breakthrough debut, Ten from 1991. Vs. includes the hit singles “Go,” “Daughter,” “Animal” and “Dissident.”

Released: 5/10/11

Label: Sony Legacy

Variant: Black

Format: LP
Gatefold Jacket

  1. Go
  2. Animal
  3. Daughter
  4. Glorified G
  5. Dissident
  6. W.M.A.
  7. Blood
  8. Rearview mirror
  9. Rats
  10. Elderly Woman Behind The Counter in A Small Town
  11. Leash
  12. Indifference