1. Paul-Simon-the-Ultimate-Collection-2-LP-vinyl-record-album-front
  2. Paul-Simon-the-Ultimate-Collection-2-LP-vinyl-record-album-back

Paul Simon — The Ultimate Collection (2-LP)

Regular price $36.95

Double 180-Gram Black Vinyl LP in Gatefold Jacket

A career-spanning retrospective that includes both Simon’s solo work and the classic songs of Simon & Garfunkel, including the “Sound Of Silence” and “Bridge Over Troubled Water.” This collection covers the full virtuosity and dazzling scope of one of America’s greatest living singer/songwrtiers.

Released: 4/21/15

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Sony

Variant: 180-Gram

Format: 2-LP Reissue
Gatefold Jacket

  1. You Can Call Me Al
  2. Graceland
  3. Mrs. Robinson (Simon & Garfunkel)
  4. The Boxer (Simon & Garfunkel)
  5. Diamonds On The Soles Of Her Shoes
  6. 50 Ways To Leave Your Lover
  7. Cecilia (Simon & Garfunkel)
  8. Me And Julio Down By The Schoolyard
  9. The Boy In The Bubble
  10. The Only Living Boy In New York (Simon & Garfunkel)
  11. Mother And Child Reunion
  12. Late In The Evening
  13. Father And Daughter
  14. The Obvious Child
  15. Slip Slidin’ Away
  16. America (Simon & Garfunkel)
  17. The Sound Of Silence (Simon & Garfunkel)
  18. Still Crazy After All These Years
  19. Bridge Over Troubled Water (Simon & Garfunkel)