1. Paul-McCartney-Wings-Over-America-vinyl-record-album
  2. Paul-McCartney-Wings-Over-America-vinyl-record-album-front

Paul McCartney & Wings — Wings Over America (3-LP)

Regular price $47.95

Triple LP + Poster

Paul McCartney’s solo career was in full flight in 1976, and having not performed in the States for 10 years either solo or with The Beatles, excitement was at a fever pitch when Wings hit America for a series of 31 shows. This three-disc release captures it all, with Wings classics, McCartney solo cuts and Beatles material played for first time since the Fab Four broke up. It is a true classic, and one of very few live albums to reach #1 in America.

Released: 7/12/19

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Capitol

Variant: Black

Format: 3-LP
Digitally Remastered

  1. Venus And Mars / Rock Show / Jet
  2. Let Me Roll It
  3. Spirits Of Ancient Egypt
  4. Medicine Jar
  5. Maybe I’m Amazed
  6. Call Me Back Again
  7. Lady Madonna
  8. The Long And Winding Road
  9. Live And Let Die
  10. Picasso’s Last Words
  11. Richard Cory
  12. Bluebird
  13. I’ve Just Seen A Face
  14. Blackbird
  15. Yesterday
  16. You Gave Me The Answer
  17. Magneto And Titanium Man
  18. Go Now
  19. My Love
  20. Listen To What The Man Said
  21. Let ’Em In
  22. Time To Hide
  23. Silly Love Songs
  24. Beware My Love
  25. Letting Go
  26. Band On The Run
  27. Hi, Hi, Hi
  28. Soily