1. Parker McCollum Never Enough (2-LP)
  2. Parker McCollum Never Enough (2-LP)

Parker McCollum — Never Enough (Orange 2-LP)

Regular price $32.95

Double Translucent Orange Vinyl

The 2023 release from singer/songwriter and multi-instrumentalist Parker McCollum follows-up his breakout major label debut, Gold Chain Cowboy. McCollum earned his first #1 hit with the double platinum-certified single “Pretty Heart.” On August 5, 2022, McCollum released “Handle On You” as the lead single from Never Enough, and subsequently released the tracks “Stoned,” “I Ain’t Going Nowhere” and “Speed.”

Released: 6/2/23

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: MCA Nashville

Variant: Translucent Orange

Format: 2-LP

  1. Hurricane
  2. Best I Never Had
  3. Things I Never Told You
  4. Burn It Down
  5. Stoned
  6. Handle On You
  7. Lessons From An Old Man
  8. Tough People Do
  9. Speed
  10. Tails I Lose
  11. I Ain’t Going Nowhere
  12. Too Tight This Time
  13. Don’t Blame Me
  14. Have Your Heart Again
  15. Wheel