1. Parker McCollum Gold Chain Cowboy
  2. Parker McCollum Gold Chain Cowboy

Parker McCollum — Gold Chain Cowboy

Regular price $26.95

2022 CMT Music Awards “Breakthrough Video of the Year”

2022 Academy of Country Music Awards “New Male Artist of the Year”

Vinyl LP Pressing

Gold Chain Cowboy is McCollum’s major label debut. Born and raised in Houston, he’s been based in Austin since 2013 when he released his first independent single. The album features 10 tracks, including the platinum #1 single, “Pretty Heart” and the Top 40 hit, “To Be Loved By You.”

Released: 10/15/21

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: MCA Nashville

Variant: Black

Format: LP

  1. Dallas (feat. Danielle Bradbery)
  2. To Be Loved By You
  3. Drinkin’
  4. Falling Apart
  5. Heart Like Mine
  6. Why Indiana
  7. Rest Of My Life
  8. Pretty Heart
  9. Never Loved You At All