1. Paramore All We Know Is Falling
  2. Paramore All We Know Is Falling
  3. Paramore All We Know Is Falling

Paramore — All We Know Is Falling

Regular price $24.95

25th Anniversary Release on Silver Vinyl

Originally released in July 2005, All We Know Is Falling is the debut studio album by Paramore. The departure of bassist Jeremy Davis, which occurred a few days after arriving in Orlando, served as the album’s main theme. This theme was reflected especially in the album’s cover and title. The album’s production took place in Orlando, FL. Instead of making a major push toward radio, the band’s A&R recommended that they build a fanbase through word of mouth. The album failed to enter the Billboard 200, though it did reach #30 on Billboard’s Heatseekers Chart. Three singles from the album were released: “Pressure,” “Emergency” and “All We Know.”

Released: 9/30/22

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Fueled By Ramen

Variant: Silver

Format: 25th Anniversary Edition

  1. All We Know (3:13)
  2. Pressure (3:05)
  3. Emergency (4:00)
  4. Brighter (3:43)
  5. Here We Go Again (3:46)
  6. Never Let This Go (3:40)
  7. Whoa (3:21)
  8. Conspiracy (3:42)
  9. Franklin (3:18)
  10. My Heart (3:59)