1. Pantera-Vulgar-Display-of-Power-vinyl-record-album-front
  2. Pantera-Vulgar-Display-of-Power-vinyl-record-album-back

Pantera — Vulgar Display Of Power (Black & Gray)

Regular price $27.95

Limited Edition Colored Vinyl

A boot-kicking metal massacre — and one of the most influential Metal albums of the ’90s. The band slows down the tempos and incorporates a harder-edged vocal style on this one, which went on to play a major role in defining post-thrash metal.
Limited-edition white & true metal gray marbled vinyl. Imported from France.

Released: 4/23/21

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Atlantic

Variant: Black & Gray

Format: LP

  1. Mouth For Wa
  2. A New Level
  3. Walk
  4. F**ing Hostile
  5. This Love
  6. Rise
  7. No Good (Attack the Radical)
  8. Live In a Hole<
  9. Regular People (Conceit)
  10. By Demons Be Driven
  11. Hollow