1. Panic-At-The-Disco-Pray-for-the-wicked-vinyl-record-album1
  2. Panic-At-The-Disco-Pray-for-the-wicked-vinyl-record-album2

Panic At The Disco — Pray For The Wicked

Regular price $24.95

Vinyl LP Pressing + Digital Download

After starring as Charlie Price in the Broadway hit, Kinky Boots, frontman Brendon Urie was just happy to be back home in LA: “Pray For The Wicked is my ‘thank you’ to our fans and the most fun I’ve ever had making album.”

Released: 6/22/18

Label: Fueled By Ramen

Variant: Black

Format: Digital Download

  1. (FNCK A) Silver Lining
  2. Say Amen (Saturday Night)
  3. Hey Look Ma, I Made It
  4. High Hopes
  5. Roaring 20S
  6. Dancing’s Not A Crime
  7. One Of The Drunks
  8. The Overpass
  9. King Of The Clouds
  10. Old Fashioned
  11. Dying In LA