1. Panic! AT The Disco Death Of A Bachelor 2
  2. Panic! AT The Disco Death Of A Bachelor

Panic At The Disco — Death Of A Bachelor (Silver Vinyl)

Regular price $27.95

Limited 5th Anniversary Edition Silver Vinyl

Originally released in January 2016, Panic’s fifth studio album was entirely written and recorded by vocalist/multi-instrumentalist Brendon Urie, who collaborated with other writers including Jake Sinclair, Morgan Kibby, Lolo and Sam Hollander. Death Of A Bachelor debuted at number one on the US Billboard 200.

Released: 03/26/2021

Label: Fueled By Ramen

Variant: Silver

Format: Anniversary Edition

  1. Victorious
  2. Don’t Threaten Me With A Good Time
  3. Hallelujah
  4. Emperor’s New Clothes
  5. Death Of A Bachelor
  6. Crazy = Genius
  7. La Devotee
  8. Golden Days
  9. The Good, The Bad And The Dirty
  10. House of Memories
  11. Impossible Year