1. Ozzy Osbourne Patient Number 9
  2. Ozzy Osbourne Patient Number 9

Ozzy Osbourne — Patient Number 9 (IE Violet 2-LP)

Regular price $35.95

Indie Exclusive 2-LP on Crystal Violet Vinyl

Osbourne’s 13th studio album, Patient Number 9, is a continuation from 2020’s top 5 release Ordinary Man. This 13-track project features the most legendary guests ever on an Ozzy Osbourne release, including Jeff Beck, Eric Clapton, Tony Iommi, Josh Homme and many more. Three tracks alone — “Patient Number 9,” “Degradation Rules,” and “One Of Those Days” — feature Jeff Beck, Eric Clapton, and Tony Iommi (Black Sabbath) respectively, not to mention Josh Homme (Queens of The Stone Age), Mike McCready (Pearl Jam), Chad Smith (Red Hot Chili Peppers), Duff McKagan (Guns N’ Roses), Robert Trujillo (Metallica), Zakk Wylde (Ozzy’s longstanding guitarist from the late ’80s), as well as the late Taylor Hawkins.

Released: 9/9/22

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Epic

Variant: 140-Gram
Crystal Violet

Format: 2022 Release
Indie Exclusive

  1. Immortal (feat. Mike McCready)
  2. Patient Number 9 (feat. Jeff Beck)
  3. Parasite (feat. Zakk Wylde)
  4. No Escape From Now (feat. Tony Iommi)
  5. One Of Those Days (feat. Eric Clapton)
  6. A Thousand Shades (feat. Jeff Beck)
  7. Mr Darkness (feat. Zakk Wylde)
  8. Nothing Feels Right (feat. Zakk Wylde)
  9. Evil Shuffle (feat. Zakk Wylde)
  10. Degradation Rules (feat. Tony Iommi)
  11. Dead And Gone
  12. God Only Knows
  13. Darkside Blues