1. ozzy-osbourne-no-more-tears-vinyl-record-album-1
  2. ozzy-osbourne-no-more-tears-vinyl-record-album-2
  3. ozzy-osbourne-no-more-tears-vinyl-record-album-3
  4. ozzy-osbourne-no-more-tears-vinyl-record-album-4

Ozzy Osbourne — No More Tears (2-LP)

Regular price $40.95

30th Anniversary Edition Double Album on 180-Gram Vinyl

Ozzy’s sixth solo studio album went on to become quadruple-platinum in the U.S., with some of the biggest songs of his career, including No More Tears and Mama, I’m Coming Home. No More Tears features some of Zakk Wylde’s best-ever guitar work, along with four songs co-written by Motörhead's Lemmy Kilmister.

Released: 9/17/21

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Sony Legacy

Variant: 180-Gram

Format: 2-LP
Gatefold Jacket

  1. Mr. Tinkertrain
  2. I Don’t Want To Change The World
  3. Mama, I’m Coming Home
  4. Desire
  5. No More Tears
  6. Won’t Be Coming Home (S.I.N.)
  7. Hellraiser
  8. Time After Time
  9. Zombie Stomp
  10. A.V.H.
  11. Road To Nowhere