1. Ozzy Osbourne Diary Of A Madman
  2. Ozzy Osbourne Diary Of A Madman

Ozzy Osbourne — Diary Of A Madman

Regular price $28.95

Remastered on 180-Gram Vinyl

The 30th anniversary edition of this hard rock masterpiece has been meticulously restored and remastered from the original tapes. This landmark album took metal in a whole new direction in the early ’80s, and showcases Ozzy’s collaboration with late guitar hero Randy Rhoads.

Released: 5/3/11

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Sony Legacy

Variant: Black

Format: LP

  1. Over the Mountain
  2. Flying High Again
  3. You Can't Kill Rock and Roll
  4. Believer
  5. Little Dolls
  6. Tonight
  7. S.A.T.O.
  8. Diary of a Madman