OutKast — ATLiens (2-LP)

Regular price $33.95

Double Black Vinyl LP

ATLiens is the second studio album by hip-hop artists OutKast, released on August 27, 1996. The duo wanted to improve on their 1994 debut album Southernplayalisticadillacmuzik and gain respect for their growing Southern hip-hop scene. ATLiens debuted at #2 on the US Billboard 200 chart, and was well-received by music critics, who praised the record’s lyrical content. The album spawned the singles “Elevators (Me & You),” “ATLiens” and “Jazzy Belle.” Since its release, ATLiens has been listed by several magazines and critics as one of the greatest hip-hop albums of all time.

Released: 8/27/96

Label: La Face

Vinyl: Black

Format: 2-LP
Explicit Content

  1. You May Die (Intro)
  2. Two Dope Boyz (In a Cadillac)
  3. ATLiens
  4. Wheelz of Steel
  5. Jazzy Belle
  6. Elevators (Me & You)
  7. Ova Da Wudz
  8. Babylon
  9. Wailin’
  10. Mainstream
  11. Decatur Psalm
  12. Millennium
  13. E.T. (Extraterrestrial)
  14. 13th Floor / Growing Old
  15. Elevators (ONP 86 Mix)