1. Urban Cowboy Soundtrack
  2. Urban Cowboy Soundtrack blue vinyl

OST — Urban Cowboy (Blue 2-LP)

Regular price $32.95

Indie Exclusive Double LP Pressed on Blue Vinyl

Channel your inner cowboy and take a trip back to Gilley’s, a bar in Pasadena, Texas, in 1980 where Bud Davis (John Travolta) dances his way into Sissy’s (Debra Winger) heart. After a tumultuous marriage, Bud tries to win Sissy back by in the mechanical bull-riding competition. Yeehaw! Includes replica poster.

Released: 1/21/22

Label: Elektra Records / WEA

Variant: Blue

Format: 2-LP

  1. Hello Texas (Jimmy Buffet)
  2. All Night Long (Joe Walsh)
  3. Times Like These (Dan Fogelberg)
  4. Nine Tonight (Bob Seger And The Silver Bullet Band)
  5. Stand By Me (Mickey Gilley)
  6. Cherokee Fiddle (Johnny Lee)
  7. Could I Have This Dance (Anne Murray)
  8. Lyin’ Eyes (The Eagles)
  9. Lookin’ For Love (Johnny Lee)
  10. Don’t It Make Ya Wanna Dance (Bonnie Raitt)
  11. The Devil Went Down To Georgia (Charlie Daniels Band)
  12. Here Comes The Hurt Again (Mickey Gilley)
  13. Orange Blossom Special / Hoedown (Gilley’s “Urban Cowboy” Band)
  14. Love The World Away (Kenny Rogers)
  15. Falling In Love For The Night (Charlie Daniels Band)
  16. Darlin’ (Bonnie Raitt)
  17. Look What You’ve Done To Me (Boz Scaggs)
  18. Hearts Against The Wind (Linda Ronstadt / J. D. Souther)