OST — The Rocky Horror Picture Show (Red Vinyl)

Regular price $21.95

Red Vinyl LP Pressing

This is the original soundtrack album to the 1975 cult-film, The Rocky Horror Picture Show. Following its initial release, the album was not successful. But just like the movie, it developed a rabid fan following and eventually peaked at #49 on the Billboard 200 in 1978. Grab a copy and sing along with Dr. Frank N Furter and friends!

Reissued: 10/8/13

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Ode Sounds & Visuals

Variant: Red

Format: LP

  1. Science Fiction / Double Feature (Richard O’Brien) (4:30)
  2. Dammit Janet (Barry Bostwick & Susan Sarandon) (2:51)
  3. Over At The Frankenstein Place (Richard O’Brien, Barry Bostwick & Susan Sarandon) (2:37)
  4. The Time Warp (Richard O’Brien, Little Nell, Patricia Quinn, Charles Gray & The Transylvanians) (3:15)
  5. Sweet Transvestite (Tim Curry) (3:21)
  6. I Can Make You A Man (Tim Curry) (2:07)
  7. Hot Patootie / Bless My Soul (Meat Loaf) (3:00)
  8. I Can Make You A Man (Reprise) (Tim Curry) (1:44)
  9. Touch-A, Touch-A, Touch Me (Susan Sarandon) (2:27)
  10. Eddie (Jonathan Adams) (2:44)
  11. Floor Show (Barry Bostwick, Susan Sarandon, Little Nell & Peter Hinwood) (2:46)
  12. Fanfare / Don’t Dream It (Tim Curry)
  13. Wild And Untamed Thing (Tim Curry & Richard O’brien)
  14. I’m Going Home (Tim Curry) (2:48)
  15. Super Heroes ((Barry Bostwick & Susan Sarandon) (2:45)
  16. Science Fiction / Double Feature (Reprise) (Richard O’Brien) (1:26)