1. The Lost Boys Soundtrack
  2. The Lost Boys Soundtrack
  3. The Lost Boys Soundtrack
  4. The Lost Boys Soundtrack

OST — The Lost Boys (Soundtrack)

Regular price $37.95

Limited 180-Gram Gold, Silver or Blue Vinyl

Original Motion Picture Soundtrack to the 1987 Joel Schumacher cult classic, The Lost Boys, featuring the tagline: “Sleep all day. Party all night. Never grow old. Never die. It’s fun to be a vampire.” Peaking at No. 15 on the Billboard 200, The Lost Boys soundtrack is anchored by Gerard McMann’s theme song “Cry Little Sister” and Lou Gramm’s (Foreigner) “Lost In The Shadows (The Lost Boys).” There are also famous covers from INXS and Jimmy Barnes (“Good Times”), Roger Daltrey (“Don’t Let The Sun Go Down On Me”) and Echo & The Bunnymen (“People Are Strange”). It’s a soundtrack to die for!

Silver Vinyl: 4/29/22
Blue Vinyl: 9/16/22
Gold Vinyl: 3/10/23

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Friday Music

Variant: 180-Gram
Gold, Silver or Blue

Format: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Limited Edition
Anniversary Edition

  1. Good Times (INXS & Jimmy Barnes)
  2. Lost In The Shadows (The Lost Boys) (Lou Gramm)
  3. Don’t Let The Sun Go Down On Me (Roger Daltrey)
  4. Laying Down The Law (INXS & Jimmy Barnes)
  5. People Are Strange (Echo & The Bunnymen)
  6. Cry Little Sister (Theme From The Lost Boys) (Gerard McMann)
  7. Power Play (Eddie And The Tide)
  8. I Still Believe (Tim Cappello)
  9. Beauty Has Her Way (Mummy Calls)
  10. To The Shock Of Miss Louise (Thomas Newman)