OST The Breakfast Club

OST — The Breakfast Club

Regular price $29.95

Vinyl LP Reissue

The soundtrack to everyone’s favorite ’80s movie will have you singing along from start to finish. This brat-pack extravaganza boasts the anthemic “Don’t You (Forget About Me)” by Simple Minds, a hit so large it vaulted them into the collective consciousness. The Karla DeVito track “We Are Not Alone” still wears well, synonymous with some great imagery from the movie.

Released: 2/28/20

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: A&M

Variant: Black

Format: LP

  1. Don’t You (Forget About Me) (Simple Minds)
  2. Waiting (Elizabeth Daily)
  3. Fire In The Twilight (Wang Chung)
  4. I’m The Dude
  5. Heart Too Hot To Hold (Jesse Johnson & Stephanie Spruill)
  6. Dream Montage
  7. We Are Not Alone (Karla Devito)
  8. The Reggae
  9. Didn’t I Tell You (Joyce Kennedy)
  10. Love Theme