1. Stranger Things: Seasons One and Two (Music From the Netflix Original Series)
  2. Stranger Things: Seasons One and Two (Music From the Netflix Original Series)

OST — Stranger Things: Seasons 1 & 2 (2-LP)

Regular price $28.95

Double Vinyl LP + Bonus Poster + Stickers

Stranger Things, released on Netflix in July 2016, finds Eleven and her friends discovering strange horrors in their little town of Hawkins, Indiana. This soundtrack to the first two seasons features 30 tracks. If you love the series, you’ll love the soundtrack, which is filled with ’80s staples like The Police’s “Every Breath You Take,” The Clash’s “Should I Stay Or Should I Go” and Devo’s “Whip It.”

Released: 12/15/17

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Sony Legacy

Variant: Black

Format: 2-LP

  1. Will Singing The Clash (Intro) (Will Byers)
  2. Every Breath You Take (The Police)
  3. Should I Stay Or Should I Go (The Clash)
  4. Coffee And Contemplation (Jim Hopper)
  5. Hazy Shade Of Winter (The Bangles)
  6. Nocturnal Me (Echo And The Bunnymen)
  7. Bring Him Home (Joyce Byers)
  8. Sunglasses at Night (Corey Hart)
  9. Girls On Film (Duran Duran)
  10. Just Because People Tell You (Jonathan Byers)
  11. Atmosphere (Joy Division)
  12. Maybe I’m Crazy (Joyce Byers)
  13. Twist Of Fate (Olivia Newton-John)
  14. Says Logic (Mike & Eleven)
  15. The Ghost In You (The Psychedelic Furs)
  16. Africa (Toto)
  17. You Don’t Mess Around With Jim (Jim Croce)
  18. Accident Or Not (Dustin & Lucas)
  19. Whip It (Devo)
  20. Runaway (Bon Jovi)
  21. Time After Time (Cyndi Lauper)
  22. Talking In Your Sleep (The Romantics)
  23. Mouthbreather (Mike & Eleven)
  24. Back To Nature (Fad Gadget)
  25. She’s Our Friend And She’s Crazy (Dustin)
  26. Rock You Like A Hurricane (Scorpions)
  27. Heroes (Peter Gabriel)
  28. Friends Don’t Lie (Eleven)
  29. Elegia (New Order)
  30. Will Singing The Clash (Outro) (Will Byers)