1. Stranger Things: Season 4 (2-LP)
  2. Stranger Things: Season 4 (2-LP)

OST — Stranger Things: Season 4 (2-LP)

Regular price $39.95

Double 150-Gram Vinyl in Gatefold Jacket + Insert

The season 4 soundtrack includes essential tracks evoking various classic eras and styles as featured in the Netflix series, Stranger Things 4. The explosive Bryce Miller/Alloy Tracks Remix of Journey’s “Separate Ways (Worlds Apart)” opens the album, while a new Steve Perry & Bryce Miller Extended Remix of “Separate Ways (Worlds Apart)” closes the album. In between, hit after hit rounds out the tracklist: “Detroit Rock City” by KISS, “Pass The Dutchie” by Musical Youth and, of course, “Running Up The Hill (A Deal With God)” by Kate Bush.

Released: 11/4/22

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Sony Legacy

Variant: 150-Gram

Format: 2-LP
Gatefold Jacket

  1. Separate Ways (Worlds Apart) (Bryce Miller/Alloy Tracks Remix) (Journey)
  2. California Dreamin’ (The Beach Boys)
  3. Psycho Killer (Talking Heads)
  4. Running Up That Hill (A Deal With God) (Kate Bush)
  5. You Spin Me Round (Like A Record) (Dead Or Alive)
  6. Chica Mejicanita (Mae Arnette)
  7. Play With Me (Extreme)
  8. Detroit Rock City (Single Version) (KISS)
  9. I Was A Teenage Werewolf (The Cramps)
  10. Pass The Dutchie (Musical Youth)
  11. Wipe Out (The Surfaris)
  12. Object Of My Desire (Starpoint)
  13. Rock Me Amadeus (The Gold Mix) (Falco)
  14. Travelin’ Man (Ricky Nelson)
  15. Tarzan Boy (Baltimora)
  16. Dream A Little Dream Of Me (Ella Fitzgerald & Louis Armstrong)
  17. Rock And Roll, Hoochie Koo (Rick Derringer)
  18. Fire And Rain (James Taylor)
  19. Spellbound (Siouxsie And The Banshees)
  20. Master Of Puppets (Metallica)
  21. When It’s Cold I’d Like To Die (Featuring Mimi Goese) (Moby)
  22. Separate Ways (Worlds Apart) (Steve Perry & Bryce Miller Extended Remix) (Journey)