1. OST Stranger Things 3rd Season 2-LP
  2. OST Stranger Things 3rd Season 2-LP

OST — Stranger Things: Season 3 (2-LP)

Regular price $36.95

Double Vinyl LP + Bonus 7" Single + Poster

It’s 1985 in Hawkins, Indiana, and Eleven and her friends are growing up and trying to survive. This soundtrack to the third season of the Netflix series, Stranger Things, features 15 tracks. If you love the series, you’ll love the soundtrack, which is filled with ’80s staples like Madonna’s “Material Girl,” The Who’s “Baba O’Riley,” Corey Hart’s “Never Surrender” and even Weird Al Yankovic’s “My Bologna.

Released: 7/26/19

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Reprise

Variant: 150-Gram
Bonus 7"

Format: 2-LP
Gatefold Jacket

  1. Baba O’Riley (Confidentialmx Remix) (The Who)
  2. Things Can Only Get Better (Howard Jones)
  3. Material Girl (Madonna)
  4. Cold As Ice (Foreigner)
  5. She’s Got You (Patsy Cline)
  6. R.O.C.K. In The U.S.A. (A Salute To ’60s Rock) (John Mellencamp)
  7. Neutron Dance (The Pointer Sisters)
  8. Can’t Fight This Feeling (REO Speedwagon)
  9. Wake Me Up Before You Go-Go (Wham!)
  10. My Bologna (“Weird Al” Yankovic)
  11. Moving In Stereo (The Cars)
  12. Never Surrender (Corey Hart)
  13. Lovergirl (Teena Marie)
  14. Workin’ For A Livin’ (Huey Lewis & The News)
  15. We’ll Meet Again (Vera Lynn)
  16. Never Ending Story (Gaten Matarazzo & Gabriella Pizzolo)