1. Songs from Aristocats Picture Disc 1
  2. Songs-from-Aristocats-Picture-Disc-2

OST — Songs From The Aristocats (Picture Disc)

Regular price $26.95

Limited Edition Picture Disc Vinyl

Meet the cats who know where it’s at … for fun, music and adventure! Enjoy the tune-filled Songs From The Aristocats on a collectible picture disc and sing along to some of your favorites, including “Ev’rybody Wants To Be A Cat,” “Scales And Arpeggios” and more.

Released: 12/4/20

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Walt Disney Records

Variant: Picture Disc

Format: Limited Edition

  1. The Aristocats (feat. Maurice Chevalier)
  2. Scales And Arpeggios
  3. Thomas O’Malley Cat
  4. Ev’rybody Wants To Be A Cat
  5. Ev’rybody Wants To Be A Cat (Finale)
  6. The Aristocats (Album Version)
  7. Scales And Arpeggios (Album Version)
  8. She Never Felt Alone (Album Version)
  9. Thomas O’Malley Cat (Album Version)
  10. Ev’rybody Wants To Be A Cat (Album Version)