OST Singles (2-LP)

OST — Singles (2-LP)

Regular price $36.95

Double 150-Gram Vinyl + Bonus CD

The original soundtrack to Cameron Crowe’s 1992 pop culture film Singles features 13 songs from artists like Alice In Chains, Mother Love Bone, Pearl Jam and The Smashing Pumpkins. This deluxe edition adds 18 tracks from other artists like Chris Cornell and Paul Westerberg, as well as tracks like Truly’s “Heart And Lungs,” a song featured in the original film but pulled at the last minute from the final soundtrack.

Released: 5/19/17

Label: Sony Legacy

Variant: 150-Gram

Format: 2-LP Reissue
Deluxe Edition
Bonus CD
Digital Download

  1. Would? (Alice In Chains)
  2. Breath (Pearl Jam)
  3. Seasons (Chris Cornell)
  4. Dyslexic Heart (Paul Westerberg)
  5. Battle Of Evermore -(The Lovemongers)
  6. Chloe Dancer / Crown Of Thorns (Mother Love Bone)
  7. Birth Ritual (Soundgarden)
  8. State Of Love And Trust (Pearl Jam)
  9. Overblown (Mudhoney)
  10. Waiting For Somebody (Paul Westerberg)
  11. May This Be Love (Jimi Hendrix)
  12. Nearly Lost You (Screaming Trees)
  13. Drown (The Smashing Pumpkins)
  14. Touch Me I’m Dick (Citizen Dick)
  15. Nowhere But You (Chris Cornell)
  16. Spoon Man (Chris Cornell)
  17. Flutter Girl (Chris Cornell)
  18. Missing (Chris Cornell)
  19. Would? (Alice In Chains)
  20. It Ain’t Like That (Alice In Chains)
  21. Birth Ritual (Soundgarden)
  22. Dyslexic Heart (Paul Westerberg)
  23. Waiting For Somebody (Paul Westerberg)
  24. Overblown (Mudhoney)
  25. Heart And Lungs (Truly)
  26. Six Foot Under (Blood Circus)
  27. Singles Blues 1 (Mike Mccready)
  28. Blue Heart (Paul Westerberg)
  29. Lost In Emily’s Woods (Paul Westerberg)
  30. Ferry Boat #3 (Chris Cornell)
  31. Score Piece #4 (Chris Cornell)