1. Scott-Pilgrim-vs-the-world-soundtrack-ost-vinyl-LP-record-album-front
  2. Scott-pilgrim-vs-the-world-soundtrack-ost-vinyl-LP-record-album-back

OST — Scott Pilgrim Vs. The World (Translucent Color)

Regular price $32.95

Ramona Flowers Edition Translucent Color LP

Limited edition is pressed on three random colors of vinyl, each associated with Ramona Flowers’ hair color in the film: Translucent blue, green and magenta. Soundtrack features four original songs composed by Beck and performed by Scott Pilgrim’s band Sex Bob-Omb, plus two original songs performed by Beck [“Ramona” and “Ramona (Acoustic)”]. There are also tracks by Broken Social Scene and The Rolling Stones.

Released: 3/26/21

Label: Universal

Vinyl: Blue Transparent

Format: Limited Edition

  1. We Are Sex Bob-Omb (Sex Bob-Omb)
  2. Scott Pilgrim (Plumtree)
  3. I Heard Ramona Sing (Frank Black)
  4. By Your Side (Beachwood Sparks)
  5. O Katrina! (Black Lips)
  6. I’m So Sad So Very Very Sad (Crash And The Boys)
  7. We Hate You Please Die (Crash And The Boys)
  8. Garbage Truck (Sex Bob-Omb)
  9. Teenage Dream (T-Rex)
  10. Sleazy Bed Track (The Bluetones)
  11. It’s Getting Boring By The Sea (Blood Red Shoes)
  12. Black Sheep (Metric)
  13. Threshold (Sex Bob-Omb)
  14. Anthems For A Seventeen Year-Old Girl (Broken Social Scene)
  15. Under My Thumb (The Rolling Stones)
  16. Ramona (Acoustic) (Beck)
  17. Ramona (Beck)
  18. Summertime (Sex Bob-Omb)
  19. Threshold (8 Bit) (Brian LeBarton)