Saturday Night Fever Soundtrack

OST — Saturday Night Fever (2-LP)

Regular price $36.95

Limited Double 180-Gram Vinyl

Truly one of the best-selling (and best!) soundtracks of all time, Saturday Night Fever was certified 15× Platinum in the U.S. alone. Composed and performed primarily by the Bee Gees, the album stayed atop the album charts for 24 straight weeks (January-July 1978) and spent 120 weeks on Billboard’s album charts. The album epitomized the disco phenomenon, and has been added to the National Recording Registry in the Library of Congress for being culturally significant.

Released: 4/21/17

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Ume

Variant: 180-Gram

Format: 2-LP

  1. Stayin’ Alive (Bee Gees)
  2. How Deep Is Your Love (Bee Gees)
  3. Night Fever (Bee Gees)
  4. More Than A Woman (Bee Gees)
  5. If I Can’t Have You (Yvonne Elliman)
  6. A Fifth Of Beethoven (Walter Murphy)
  7. More Than A Woman (Tavares)
  8. Manhattan Skyline (Bill Oakes & David Shire)
  9. Calypso Breakdown (Ralph McDonald)
  10. Night On Disco Mountain (Bill Oakes & David Shire)
  11. Open Sesame (Kool & The Gang)
  12. Jive Talkin’ (Bee Gees)
  13. You Should Be Dancing (Bee Gees)
  14. Boogie Shoes (K.C. & The Sunshine Band)
  15. Salsation (Bill Oakes & David Shire)
  16. K-Jee (M.F.S.B.)
  17. Disco Inferno (The Trammps)