1. OST Napoleon Dynamite (2-LP)
  2. OST Napoleon Dynamite (2-LP)

OST — Napoleon Dynamite (2-LP)

Regular price $32.95

20th Anniversary Deluxe Double Translucent Red Vinyl

Hanging out with Napolean is flippin sweet! The unforgettable soundtrack for Napoleon Dynamite returns to vinyl on this limited edition set celebrating the 20th anniversary of the hit movie. Relive the fun with Napolean, Kip, Uncle Rico, Pedro and more! The first LP features the original soundtrack, including classic tunes from Bow Wow Wow, Yaz, Alphaville, When In Rome, Money Mark and more. The second features the original score from John Swihart, plus tons of memorable dialogue snippets. It’s all packaged in a gatefold jacket with a printed insert of original artwork.

Released: 6/14/24

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Lakeshore Records

Variant: Translucent Ruby Red

Format: 2-LP
Gatefold Jacket
20th Anniversary Edition

  1. I Want Candy (Bow Wow Wow)
  2. Every Moment (Rogue Wave)
  3. New Mate (Figurine)
  4. Design (Fiction Company)
  5. Sometimes You Gotta Make It Alone (Money Mark)
  6. Solamente Una Vez (Trio los Panchos)
  7. Canned Heat (Jamiroquai)
  8. Only You (Yaz)
  9. Forever Young (Alphaville)
  10. Time After Time (Sparklemotion)
  11. The Promise (When In Rome)
  12. What Ever I Feel Like (Dialog) / Bus Rider
  13. Pull in Town (Dialog) / Nap Pulls Kip Return
  14. Locker Room 1 (Dialog) / Nap Pulls Kip
  15. Cagefighter (Dialog) / Granny ATV
  16. You Do Speak English? (Dialog) / A-Team Theme
  17. Vote for Me (Dialog) / Here's Rico
  18. Locker Room 2 (Dialog) / Summer's Cake
  19. Worst Video (Dialog) / Thrifty
  20. Suit (Dialog) / Suitwalk
  21. Talons (Dialog) / Kip Waits
  22. Ask It By Pedro (Dialog) / Nap Store Video
  23. Ninja Moves (Dialog) / D-Qwan Boogie
  24. Whole Milk (Dialog) / Nap Dance Bedroom
  25. Chapstick (Dialog)
  26. Nap Rico Van
  27. Nap Hangs Up the Phone
  28. Loch Ness (Dialog)
  29. Alternate Ending Montage
  30. Alternative Ending (Dialog)