1. Disney Sleeping Beauty Picture Disc
  2. Disney Sleeping Beauty Picture Disc 2

OST — Music From Sleeping Beauty (Picture Disc)

Regular price $26.95

Limited Edition Picture Disc

Get swept off your feet with the music of the Classic Disney animated film Sleeping Beauty. This beautiful, collectible vinyl picture disc features songs from the film including the beloved favorite “Once Upon A Dream” and score from the film.

Released: 8/26/16

Label: Walt Disney Records

Variant: Picture Disc

Format: Soundtrack

  1. Main Title (Once Upon A Dream
  2. Hail To The Princess Aurora
  3. The Gifts Of Beauty And Song / Maleficent Appears / True Love Conquers All
  4. Blue Bird / I Wonder
  5. Woodland Symphony / Once Upon A Dream
  6. The Three Good Fairies (Sing A Smiling Song)
  7. Skumps
  8. Maleficent’s Evil Spell
  9. Sleeping Beauty
  10. Fairies To The Rescue / Bacchanal
  11. The Prince Dreams Of Sleeping Beauty
  12. Battle With The Forces Of Evil / Awakening
  13. Finale