1. OST Marvelous Mrs. Maisel Season 2
  2. OST Marvelous Mrs. Maisel Season 2
  3. OST Marvelous Mrs. Maisel Season 2
  4. OST Marvelous Mrs. Maisel Season 2

OST — Marvelous Mrs. Maisel: Season 2

Regular price $31.95

Limited Edition Soundtrack

Miriam “Midge” Maisel see her perfect life suddenly take an unexpected turn when she discovers a previously unknown talent — one that changes her life forever. The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel’s Emmy-winning music is carefully selected from the era to enhance and complement the show’s scenes and plotlines. Season Two’s soundtrack features 15 classic songs, including Barbra Streisand’s “Just Leave Everything To Me,” Dean Martin’s “I'd Cry Like A Baby” and Billie Holiday’s “Autumn In New York.”

Released: 2019


Label: Hip-O Records

Vinyl: Black or Red

Format: LP

  1. Just Leave Everything To Me (Barbra Streisand) (3:23)
  2. I’d Cry Like A Baby (Dean Martin) (2:35)
  3. Autumn In New York (Billie Holiday) (3:42)
  4. How Are Ya’ Fixed For Love? (Frank Sinatra, Keely Smith) (2:25)
  5. Coin De Rue (Juliette Gréco) (3:19)
  6. What A Wonderful World (Louis Armstrong) (2:17)
  7. Some Other Time (Blossom Dearie) (3:55)
  8. Happy Days Are Here Again (Barbra Streisand) (3:04)
  9. Five Months, Two Weeks, Two Days (Louis Prima, The Witnesses) ( 2:09)
  10. ‘S Wonderful (Julie London) (1:33)
  11. Old Mother Hubbard (Ella Fitzgerald) (2:40)
  12. I’m Gonna Live Till I Die (Sarah Vaughan) (2:05)
  13. Pink Shoe Laces (The Chordettes) (2:38)
  14. Witchcraft (Patience & Prudence) (2:13)
  15. Shall We Dance? (Deborah Kerr, Marni Nixon, Yul Brynner) (4:22)