OST Labyrinth David Bowie Trevor Jones

OST — Labyrinth

Regular price $29.95

Black Vinyl LP

Digitally remastered edition of the Bowie-anchored 1986 soundtrack. In this Jim Henson film, an imaginative 16-year-old girl is given 13 hours to solve a labyrinth and rescue her baby brother when her wish for him to be taken away is granted by the Goblin King. Labyrinth also features Trevor Jones’ score, which is split into six tracks for the soundtrack.

Released: 5/12/17

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Capitol

Variant: Black

Format: LP Reissue

  1. Opening Titles Including Underground (David Bowie & Trevor Jones)
  2. Into The Labryinth (Trevor Jones)
  3. Magic Dance (David Bowie)
  4. Sarah (Trevor Jones)
  5. Chilly Down (David Bowie)
  6. Hallucination (Trevor Jones)
  7. As The World Falls Down (David Bowie)
  8. The Goblin Battle (Trevor Jones)
  9. Within You (David Bowie)
  10. Thirteen O’clock (Trevor Jones)
  11. Home At Last (Trevor Jones)
  12. Underground (David Bowie)