1. OST Encanto
  2. OST Encanto

OST — Encanto

Regular price $24.95

Academy Award nominations for Best Original Score and Best Original Song (“Dos Oruguitas”)

LP Vinyl Pressing

Journey into the magical Casa Madrigal with the music from Disney’s animated film, Encanto. The album features original songs by Lin-Manuel Miranda, including “Surface Pressure” and “We Don’t Talk About Bruno.” To develop the soundtrack, Miranda and team visited Colombia — the setting of Encanto — to study the country’s music. In the film, the songs are performed by the Madrigals, who are a multigenerational family with magical powers; the lyrical themes revolve around individuality, self-worth, transgenerational trauma and familial love.

Released: 4/8/22

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Walt Disney Records

Variant: Black

Format: LP

  1. The Family Madrigal
  2. Waiting On A Miracle
  3. Surface Pressure
  4. We Don’t Talk About Bruno
  5. What Else Can I Do?
  6. Dos Oruguitas
  7. All Of You
  8. Colombia, Mi Encanto
  9. Two Oruguitas