1. OST Elvis
  2. OST Elvis

OST — Elvis

Regular price $29.95

Black Vinyl LP in Gatefold Jacket

Baz Lurhmann’s critically acclaimed film stars Austin Butler as Elvis Presley and Tom Hanks as his enigmatic manager, Colonel Tom Parker. The soundtrack features a sampling of original songs from Elvis’s extraordinary body of work from the 1950s, ‘60s and ‘70s, and new recordings celebrating his diverse musical influence and enduring impact on popular artists of today. The soundtrack includes plenty of A-list names across the musical spectrum, including Doja Cat, Nardo Wick, Jack White, Chris Isaak, Eminem, Swae Lee, Diplo, Kacey Musgraves, Jazmine Sullivan, Tame Impala, Stevie Nicks, and many others.

Released: 11/18/22

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: RCA

Variant: Black

Format: Gatefold Jacket

  1. Suspicious Minds (Elvis Presley)
  2. Vegas (Doja Cat)
  3. The King And I (Eminem & Ceelo Green)
  4. Tupelo Shuffle (Swae Lee & Diplo)
  5. Can’t Help Falling In Love (Kacey Musgraves)
  6. Cotton Candy Land (Stevie Nicks & Chris Isaak)
  7. Edge Of Reality (Elvis Presley / Tame Impala Remix)
  8. Don’t Fly Away (Elvis Presley / Pnau Remix)
  9. Sometimes I Feel Like A Motherless Child (Jazmine Sullivan)
  10. If I Can Dream (Måneskin)
  11. Power Of My Love (Elvis Presley & Jack White)
  12. I Got A Feelin’ In My Body (Elvis Presley & Stuart Price)
  13. Suspicious Minds (Paravi)
  14. In The Ghetto (World Turns Remix) (Elvis Presley feat. Nardo Wick)