1. Disney Songs from Aladdin Picture Disc
  2. Disney Aladdin Picture Disc 2

OST — Songs From Aladdin (Picture Disc)

Regular price $26.95

Limited Edition Picture Disc

Hop on a magic carpet ride and rediscover the music from the Disney classic animated film Aladdin. This gorgeous collectible vinyl picture disc features the award-winning songs from the film, including “A Whole New World,” “A Friend Like Me” and more!

Released 8/26/16

Label: Walt Disney Records

Variant: Picture Disc

Format: LP

  1. Arabian Nights
  2. Legend Of The Lamp
  3. One Jump Ahead
  4. One Jump Ahead (Reprise)
  5. Friend Like Me
  6. Prince Ali
  7. A Whole New World
  8. Prince Ali (Reprise)
  9. A Whole New World (Aladdin’s Theme)