1. beverly-hills-cop-1
  2. beverly-hills-cop-2

OST — Beverly Hills Cop (Music From The Motion Picture)

Regular price $24.95

Limited Vinyl LP Pressing

Eddie Murphy shot to stardom as Axel Foley in Beverly Hills Cop, an action comedy released in 1984. The soundtrack for Beverly Hills Cop won a Grammy Award for Best Score Soundtrack for Visual Media. The instrumental-only title tune, “Axel F,” is a cultural touchstone and has since been covered by numerous artists. Other hits from the soundtrack include “Neutron Dance” and “The Heat Is On.”

Released: 8/28/15

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Mercury

Variant: Black

Format: LP

  1. New Attitude (Patti LaBelle)
  2. Don’t Get Stopped In Beverly Hills (Shalamar)
  3. Do You Really (Want My Love?) (Junior)
  4. Emergency (Rockie Robbins)
  5. Neutron Dance (Pointer Sisters
  6. The Heat Is On (Glenn Frey)
  7. Gratitude (Danny Elfman)
  8. Stir It Up (Patti LaBelle)
  9. Rock ’N Roll Me Again (The System)
  10. Axel F (Harold Faltermeyer)