1. Joan-Jett-Bad-Reputaton-Soundtrack-OST-LP-vinyl-record-album-front
  2. Joan-Jett-Bad-Reputaton-Soundtrack-OST-LP-vinyl-record-album-back

OST — Bad Reputation: Music From The Original Motion Picture

Regular price $24.95

150-Gram Black Vinyl LP

This soundtrack album for the documentary Bad Reputation features classic songs from The Blackhearts and The Runaways, as well as Bikini Kill’s “Rebel Girl” and Jett’s, Miley Cyrus’ and Laura Jane Grace’s cover of The Replacement’s “Androgynous.”

Released: 3/1/19

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Sony Legacy

Variant: 150-Gram

Format: LP

  1. Fresh Start (Joan Jett & The Blackhearts)
  2. Bad Reputation (Joan Jett)
  3. Rebel, Rebel (Joan Jett & The Blackhearts)
  4. Cherry Bomb (The Runaways)
  5. Wasted (The Runaways)
  6. Love Is Pain (Joan Jett & The Blackhearts)
  7. Do You Wanna Touch Me (Oh Yeah) (Joan Jett)
  8. I Love Rock ‘N’ Roll (Joan Jett with Steve Jones & Paul Cook)
  9. Victim Of Circumstance (Joan Jett & The Blackhearts)
  10. I Hate Myself For Loving You (Joan Jett & The Blackhearts)
  11. Crimson And Clover (Joan Jett & The Blackhearts)
  12. Rebel Girl (Bikini Kill)
  13. I Wanna Be Your Dog (Joan Jett & The Blackhearts)
  14. Fetish (Joan Jett & The Blackhearts)
  15. Change The World (Joan Jett & The Blackhearts)
  16. Feminazi (Fea)
  17. Androgynous (Joan Jett, Miley Cyrus & Laura Jane Grace)