1. Olivia Newton-John  Greatest Hits 2-LP
  2. Olivia Newton-John  Greatest Hits 2-LP

Olivia Newton-John — Greatest Hits (2-LP)

Regular price $30.95

Deluxe Double LP on 180-Gram Vinyl

Olivia Newton-John issued her first volume of hit singles in 1977. This remastered edition of Olivia Newton-John’s Greatest Hits features her biggest international hits from her 1971 debut through her 1976 album, Come On Over. It includes all of Newton-John’s US Top 40 hits from that era, including the #1 singles “I Honestly Love You” and “Have You Never Been Mellow.”

Released: 10/21/22

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Primary Wave

Variant: 180-Gram

Format: 2-LP

  1. If Not For You
  2. Banks Of The Ohio
  3. Love Song
  4. Take Me Home Country Roads
  5. Changes
  6. Let Me Be There
  7. If You Love Me (Let Me Know)
  8. I Honestly Love You
  9. Have You Never Been Mellow
  10. Please Mr. Please
  11. The Air That I Breathe
  12. Something Better To Do
  13. Let It Shine
  14. Every Face Tells A Story
  15. Jolene
  16. Come On Over
  17. Don’t Stop Believin’
  18. Sam
  19. Don’t Cry For Me Argentina
  20. Making A Good Thing Better