Offspring — Conspiracy Of One

Regular price $29.95

20th Anniversary Edition w/Bonus Track

This repressing of The Offspring’s sixth studio album features “Original Prankster” and “Want You Bad,” plus bonus track “Huck It!” previously only heard in a 2000 video album by the same name.

Label: Round Hill Music

Variant: Black

Format: LP
Anniversary Edition

  1. Intro
  2. Come Out Swinging
  3. Original Prankster
  4. Want You Bad
  5. Million Miles Away
  6. Dammit, I Changed Again
  7. Living In Chaos
  8. Special Delivery
  9. One Fine Day
  10. All Along
  11. Denial, Revisited
  12. Vultures
  13. Conspiracy Of One
  14. Huck It (Bonus Track)