1. Offspring-Americana-LP-vinyl-record-album-front
  2. Offspring-Americana-LP-vinyl-record-album-back

Offspring — Americana

Regular price $32.95

Black Vinyl LP

Americana is the Offspring’s fifth studio album and the band's second best-selling record after their 1994 breakout Smash. The songs are a blast — rollicking punk vignettes of Dexter Holland's version of 1998 America.

Released: 8/30/19

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Round Hill Music

Variant: Black

Format: LP Reissue
Explicit Content

  1. Welcome
  2. Have You Ever
  3. Staring At The Sun
  4. Pretty Fly (For A White Guy)
  5. The Kids Aren’t Alright
  6. Feelings
  7. She’s Got Issues
  8. Walla Walla
  9. The End Of The Line
  10. No Brakes
  11. Why Don’t You Get A Job
  12. Americana
  13. Pay The Man / Pretty Fly (Reprise)