1. Oasis-Definitely-Maybe-vinyl-record-album-front
  2. Oasis-Definitely-Maybe-vinyl-record-album-2LP
  3. Oasis-Definitely-Maybe-vinyl-record-album-back

Oasis — Definitely Maybe (2-LP)

Regular price $33.95

Remastered Double LP in Gatefold Jacket

The classic debut from Oasis went straight to number one in the UK Albums Chart and became the fastest-selling debut album in the UK on the heels of the singles “Supersonic,” “Shakermaker” and “Live Forever.” It’s been a long time since 1994, but this album is still vital and relevant.

Released: 5/27/14

Label: Big Brother Recordings

Variant: Black

Format: 2-LP

  1. Rock N Roll Star
  2. Shakermaker
  3. Live Forever
  4. Up In The Sky
  5. Columbia
  6. Supersonic
  7. Bring It On Down
  8. Cigarettes & Alcohol
  9. Digsy’s Dinner
  10. Slide Away
  11. Married With Children