1. oh-brother-where-art-thou-ost-soundtrack-vinyl-record-album-1
  2. o-brother-where-art-thou-ost-original-soundtrack-vinyl-record-album-2

OST — O Brother, Where Art Thou?

Regular price $37.95

Grammy-wining Double Soundtrack LP on Vinyl

Hillbilly & blues sounds dominate the Coen Brothers’ classic film and its accompanying soundtrack. Popular tracks from a variety of famous names include: “You Are My Sunshine” (Norman Blake), “I’ll Fly Away” (Alison Krauss / Gillian Welch), “Lonesome Valley” (Fairfield Four), “Didn’t Leave Nobody But The Baby” (Emmylou Harris / Alison Krauss / Gillian Welch) and plenty more.

Released: 1/28/03

Label: Lost Highway

Variant: Black

Format: 2-LP

  1. Po’ Lazarus (J. Carter & Prisoners)
  2. Big Rock Candy Mountain (Harry McLintock)
  3. You Are My Sunshine (Norman Blake)
  4. Down In The River To Pray (Alison Krauss)
  5. I Am A Man Of Constant Sorrow (The Soggy Bottom Boys feat. Dan Tyminski)
  6. Hard Time Killing Floor Blues (Chris Thomas King)
  7. I Am A Man Of Constant Sorrow (Instrumental, Norman Blake)
  8. Keep On The Sunny Side Of Life (The Whites)
  9. I’ll Fly Away (Alison Krauss & Gillian Welch)
  10. He Didn’t Leave Nobody But The Baby (Alison Krauss, Gillian Welch & Emmylou Harris)
  11. In The Highways (The Peasall Sisters)
  12. I Am Weary (Let Me Rest) (The Cox Family)
  13. I Am A Man Of Constant Sorrow (Instrumental, John Hartford)
  14. O’Death (Ralph Stanley)
  15. In The Jailhouse Now (The Soggy Bottom Boys feat. Tim Blake Nelson)
  16. I Am A Man Of Constant Sorrow (The Soggy Bottom Boys feat. Dan Tyminski)
  17. Indian War Hoop (Instrumental, John Hartford)
  18. Lonesome Valley (The Fairfield Four)
  19. Angel Band (The Stanley Brothers)