1. Norah-Jones-Til-We-Meet-Again-Live-vinyl-record-album1
  2. Norah-Jones-Til-We-Meet-Again-Live-vinyl-record-album2

Norah Jones — ’Til We Meet Again: Live (2-LP)

Regular price $30.95

Double Black Vinyl LP

Nearly two decades into her career, Grammy-winning artist Norah Jones releases her first live album, ‘Til We Meet Again featuring performances from the US, France, Italy, Brazil and Argentina recorded between 2017-19. This 2-LP set spans her entire career — from her 2002 debut to her more recent singles, “It Was You” and “I’ll Be Gone” — and closes with a cover of Soundgarden’s “Black Hole Sun,” a tribute to Chris Cornell recorded at the Fox Theatre just days after Cornell’s death.

Released: 4/16/21

Label: Blue Note Records

Variant: Black

Format: 2-LP

  1. Cold, Cold Heart
  2. It Was You
  3. Begin Again
  4. Those Sweet Words
  5. I’ve Got To See You Again
  6. After The Fall
  7. I’ll Be Gone
  8. Just A Little Bit
  9. Falling
  10. Tragedy
  11. Sunrise
  12. Flipside
  13. Don’t Know Why
  14. Black Hole Sun