1. Norah Jones Come Away With Me (20th Ann)
  2. Norah Jones Come Away With Me (20th Ann)

Norah Jones — Come Away With Me (20th Ann)

Regular price $29.95

8X Grammy Winner in 2003

20th Anniversary Edition on Black Vinyl

Jones’ seminal debut album, Come Away With Me, became a global phenomenon, reaching #1 in 20 countries, selling nearly 30 million copies, and sweeping the 2003 Grammy Awards with eight wins, including Album of the Year, Record of the Year, Song of the Year and Best New Artist. The remastered 20th Anniversary Edition captures the emergence of a singular talent on this now-classic album.

Released: 4/29/22

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Blue Note Records

Variant: Black

Format: Digitally Remastered
LP Reissue
20th Anniversary Edition

  1. Don’t Know Why
  2. Seven Years
  3. Cold Cold Heart
  4. Feellin’ The Same Way
  5. Come Away With Me
  6. Shoot The Moon
  7. Turn Me On
  8. Lonestar
  9. I’ve Got To See You Again
  10. Painter Song
  11. One Flight Down
  12. Nightingale
  13. The Long Day Is Over
  14. The Nearness Of You